Совет Ректоров

Республики Беларусь

Higher Education Institutes


The Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus

Belarusian State Academy of Aviation

Belarusian State Academy of Arts

Belarusian State Academy of Music

Belarusian State Academy of Communication

Belarusian State Agrarian Technical University

Belarusian State Medical University

Belarusian State Pedagogical University named after Maxim Tank

Belarusian State Technological University

Belarusian State University

Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics

Belarusian State University of Culture and Arts

Belarusian State University of Physical Culture

Belarus State Economic University

Belarusian Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education

Belarusian National Technical University

Belarusian Military Academy

Institute of Parliamentarism and Entrepreneurship

Institute of Border Service of the Republic of Belarus

Graduate School of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus

Institute of Entrepreneurial Activity

Institute of Modern Knowledge named after M.Shirokov

International Humanitarian and Economic Institute

International University «MITSO»

Minsk State Linguistic University

Minsk Innovation University

National Institute for Higher Education

University of Civil Protection of the Ministry for Emergency Situations of the Republic of Belarus

Private Institute of Management and Entrepreneurship

Private Educational Establishment “BIP—Institute of Law”



Baranovichi State University

Brest State Technical University

Brest State A.S. Pushkin University

Polessky State University



Vitebsk State Academy of Veterinary Medicine

Vitebsk State Order of Peoples’ Friendship Medical University

Vitebsk State Technological University

Vitebsk State University named after P.M. Masherov

Polotsk State University



Belarusian State University of Transport

Belarusian Trade and Economics University of Consumer Cooperatives

Gomel State Medical University

Sukhoi State Technical University of Gomel

Francisk Skorina Gomel State University

Mozyr State Pedagogical University named after I.P.Shamyakin



Grodno State Agrarian University

Grodno State Medical University

Yanka Kupala State University of Grodno



Belarusian State of the Orders of the October Revolution and the Order of the Labour Red Banner Agricultural Academy

Belarusian-Russian University

Mogilev State A. Kuleshov University

Mogilev State University of Food Technologies

Mogilev Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus